What am I going to fill this blog with.

So, whats going to be in this blog? This is mostly to remind me, but it works as a good introduction also. 

I really like writing about statistical issues. Not the hum-drum aspects, but things like the Monty Hall problem and examples of analysis. 

Aside from that, interesting articles that I’ve come across, either good or bad, and tiny snippets of my work also! It’s not really going to be on a timed basis, but I guess on an as and when kind of thing.

This should be fun. Lets get cracking.

Leave a Reply

